State Representatives

State Representatives posing at the 2018 Annual Conference

Sister Cities International’s State Representatives are a volunteer group of leaders in the sister cities network who provide expertise and assistance to members in their respective states.

If you are interested in becoming a state representative, please email Ricki Garrett, State Representative Liaison at rgarrett@sistercities.org.

FIND YOUR STATE REPRESENTATIVE

Alabama - georgia

ALABAMA

Lisa Keyes
lykeyes@gmail.com
205-343-0100

ARIZONA

Richard “Dick” Neuheisel
richard@neuheisel.com
480-350-8181

ARKANSAS

Henry Jones
htjones@me.com
202-386-2578

ALASKA

Linda “Jay” Jackson
director@hhnepal.org
907-338-8128

COLORADO

Gayle Stallings
ColoSCI@gmail.com
303-246-7528

FLORIDA
Florida State Representative Carolina Rendeiro

Carolina Rendeiro rendeirocarolina@gmail.com 305-542-0299

FLORIDA

Donna Scantlebury
donna.gflsci@hotmail.com
754-204-3710

GEORGIA

Teri Simmons
teri.simmons@agg.com
404-873-8612

Hawaii - Louisiana

ILLINOIS

Sue Minott
sueminott@gmail.com
224-249-1670

IOWA

John Dabeet Board CandidateJohn Dabeet
johndabeet@gmail.com
563-554-1353

KANSAS

Cindy Elliott
celliott@fhsu.edu
785-650-3378

KENTUCKY

State Representative Kay Sargent

Kay Sargent
kays@lexingtonky.gov
859-258-3137

Maine - Montana

MARYLAND

Drew Powell
DrewPowell.SCI@gmail.com
301-520-2642

MISSISSIPPI

Ricki Garrett
rgarrett@clintonms.org
601-940-6383

MISSOURI

State Representative Renee FranklinRenee Franklin
rdbfranklin@gmail.com
314-323-0950

MONTANA

Katie Willcockson
kwillcockson@mt.gov
406-841-2750

Nebraska - north dakota

NEBRASKA

State Representative Larry UebnerLarry Uebner
bankomaha@cox.net
402-493-2535

NEW JERSEY

Dosso Kassimou
dkassimou1@gmail.com
973-951-1768

NEW MEXICO

Richard Buckler
rbuckler3@comcast.net
505-237-7169

NEW YORK

State Representative Mimi Barker

Mimi Barker
candlewood15@icloud.com
212-722-0429

NORTH CAROLINA

Barbara Shepard
bshepard_10@yahoo.com
828-380-3103

Ohio - Texas

OHIO

Sameen Dadfar
sdadfar@columbussistercities.org
419-575-1924

OKLAHOMA

State Representative Mary Pointer

Mary Pointer
marybpointer@gmail.com
405-990-2543

SOUTH CAROLINA

Jane Cahaly
janecahaly@gmail.com
864-314-2561

TENNESSEE

Tennessee State Representative Heather Cunningham

Heather Cunningham
director@scnashville.org
615-708-0484

Utah - Wyoming

WISCONSIN

Alexander P. Durtka, Jr.
aldurtka@execpc.com
414-225-6220

VIRGINIA

State Representative Fred Blanton

Fred Blanton
fredbsta@gmail.com
314-267-2829

WASHINGTON

Clare Petrich
clarepetrich@gmail.com
253-304-8437

VIRGINIA

State Representative Ruth Hodges FraserRuth Hodges Smith-Fraser
ruth@vbsca.org
757-642-1694

Don’t see a state representative listed for your state? Please contact please email Ricki Garrett, State Representative Liaison at rgarrett@sistercities.org.

State Representatives posing at the 2018 Annual Conference

Sister Cities International’s State Representatives are a volunteer group of leaders in the sister cities network who provide expertise and assistance to members in their respective states.

If you are interested in becoming a state representative, please email Ricki Garrett, State Representative Liaison at rgarrett@sistercities.org.

Find Your State Representative

Don’t see a state representative listed for your state? Please contact please email Ricki Garrett, State Representative Liaison at rgarrett@sistercities.org.